Mascosana Cissus 1-Monats Gelenkkur für Tiere 30 Kapseln Hund, Katze, Pferd - Mascosana

Mascosana Cissus 1-month joint treatment for animals 30 capsules

Regular price
€14,90
Sale price
€14,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Mascosana Cissus is considered to be the crucial dietary supplement/feed for the joint protection and tissue development of your darling. Tendon injuries are favored by the fact that they can have an early effect on the regeneration of the connective tissue through the mobilization of fibroblasts and chondroblasts and supply nutrients to the injured tissue. Unlike painkillers, Cissus also aids in regeneration and allows injuries to heal faster.

Mascosana Cissus stimulates the structure-forming cells of the bones, cartilage and connective tissue and slows down bone loss.

For our best herbs, we have had current laboratory tests carried out in Germany and Thailand. We are proud of our results, for which we spared no expense or effort. Free from salmonella, pesticides, heavy metals and radiation.

More information

Packaging 30 capsules of 150 mg each

components Cissus quadrangularis

Origin Best herbs from Thailand

Laboratory reports 02/2019 Free from salmonella, pesticides, heavy metals and radiation

Application

Feeding recommendation

For dogs up to 8 kg 1/2 capsule per day, so this 3-month course is a 6-month course

For dogs up to 20 kg, open 1 capsule per day and give it over the food or let the closed capsules disappear in a piece of food.

For dogs over 20 kg, open 2 capsules a day and pour them over the food or let the closed capsules disappear in a piece of food.

For horses, we recommend starting with one capsule a day for the first two days, then increasing the dose to two capsules a day.

Depending on how severe the symptoms are, increase to 3 capsules a day . Of course we can't judge that from a distance.

These are recommendations and not medical advice.

We've had great success with it and are proud of our quality.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89 %
(8)
0%
(0)
0%
( 0)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
F
Francisc a Alvarez

Mascosana Cissus 1-month joint treatment for animals 30 capsules

T
Dream woman 2017
Mascosana Cissus joint treatment

Arthrosis was and is always an issue with our Tinchen. But thanks to the Internet, there is a large selection of natural products. Mascosana helped our Tinchen a lot, it doesn't have to help with every dog. We are very satisfied.

D
Dagmar69
Herbal help for pain

After a jump, my horse sustained a tendon injury that lasted a long time. After consultation with my veterinarian, we used Mascosana Cissus parallel to the physiotherapy, which was recommended by a colleague who gave it to her dog. Even my vet was surprised by the effect and included it in his program.

B
Babs

My girlfriend recommended this product to me, she has been taking it because she has had osteoarthritis of the knee for a long time, but from one other company, she said, so if it helps me, it can't hurt your little one with her arthritis either. I then ordered Mascosana Cissus and she was right. My little one has become much more agile and doesn't look so relaxed anymore.

R
Romana
Helps a lot with arthrosis

My seven-year-old Dalmatian has extreme problems getting up and limps badly when he takes his first steps. He probably has arthritis. We tried painkillers, CBD oil and physio but to no avail. After a recommendation, we started with Mascosana's Cissus and it only got a lot better after a short time. The next X-ray appointment at the TA is already at the end of February and we are super excited about the result.

Mascosana Cissus 1-Monats Gelenkkur für Tiere 30 Kapseln

Mascosana Cissus 1-Monats Gelenkkur für Tiere 30 Kapseln

Normaler Preis
€14,90
Sonderpreis
€14,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Mascosana Cissus gilt als entscheidende Nahrungsergänzung/Futtermittel für den Gelenkschutz und Gewebeaufbau Ihres Lieblings. Sehnenverletzungen werden begünstigt, indem sie durch die Mobilisierung von Fibroblasten und Chondroblasten frühzeitig auf die Regeneration des Bindegewebes einwirken können und dem verletzten Gewebe Nährstoffe zuführen. Im Gegensatz zu schmerzstillenden Mitteln, trägt Cissus auch zur Regeneration bei und lässt Verletzungen schneller heilen.

Das Mascosana Cissus stimuliert die strukturbildenden Zellen der Knochen, des Knorpels und des Bindegewebes und verlangsamt den Knochenabbau.

Für unsere besten Kräuter, haben wir aktuelle Laboruntersuchungen in Deutschland, sowie Thailand durchführen lassen. Wir sind stolz auf unsere Ergebnisse, für die wir keine Kosten und Mühen gespart haben. Frei von Salmonellen, Pestiziden, Schwermetallen und Bestrahlungen. 

Weitere Informationen 
Verpackung 30 Kapseln à 150 mg
Fütterungsempfehlung

Bei Hunden bis 8 kg 1/2 Kapsel pro Tag, somit ist diese    3-Monatskur eine 6-Montskur

Bei Hunden bis 20 kg 1 Kapsel pro Tag öffnen und über das Futter geben oder geschlossene Kapseln in einem Stück Futter verschwinden lassen.

Bei Hunden ab 20 kg 2 Kapsel pro Tag öffnen und über das Futter geben oder geschlossene Kapseln in einem Stück Futter verschwinden lassen.

Bei Pferden empfehlen wir, mit einer Kapsel täglich in den ersten zwei Tagen zu beginnen, danach steigern sie die Dosis auf zwei Kapseln täglich.

Je nachdem wie schwerwiegend die Beschwerden sind, steigern sie auf 3 Kapseln täglich. Das können wir aus der Ferne natürlich nicht beurteilen.

Es handelt sich um Empfehlungen und keine ärztlichen Ratschläge.

Wir haben tolle Erfolge damit erzielt und sind stolz auf unsere Qualität.

Anwendung  
Herkunft beste Kräuter aus Thailand
Laborberichte 02/2019 Frei von Salmonellen, Pestiziden, Schwermetallen und Bestrahlungen 
Bestandteile  Cissus Quadrangularis

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
D
Dagmar69
Pflanzliche Hilfe bei Schmerzen

Mein Pferd hat sich nach einem Sprung eine Sehnenverletzung zugezogen, die sich lange hingezogen hat. Nach Absprache mit meinem Tierarzt haben wir parallel zur Physiotherapie Mascosana Cissus eingesetzt, das eine Empfehlung von einer Kollegin war, die es ihrem Hund verabreicht hat. Selbst mein Tierarzt war überrascht von der Wirkung und hat es in sein Programm mit aufgenommen.

B
Babs

Meine Freundin hat mir dieses Produkt empfohlen, sie nimmt es, weil sie eine Kniearthrose hat schon seit längerer Zeit, allerdings von einer anderen Firma, sie sagte, also wenn es mir hilft, kann es auch deiner Kleinen bei ihrer Arthrose nicht schaden. Habe dann Mascosana Cissus bestellt und sie hatte Recht. Meine Kleine ist viel agiler geworden und sieht auch nicht mehr so unentspannt aus.

R
Romana
Hilft gut bei Arthrose

Mein siebenjähriger Dalmatiner hat extreme Probleme beim Aufstehen und humpelt sehr stark, wenn er die ersten Schritte läuft. Wahrscheinlich hat er Arthrose. Wir haben es mit Schmerzmitteln, CBD Öl und Physio versucht, aber ohne Erfolg. Auf eine Empfehlung hin, haben wir mit Cissus von Mascosana angefangen und nur nach kurze Zeit wurde es schon viel besser. Der nächste Röntgentermin beim TA steht schon Ende Februar an und wir sind super gespannt auf das Ergebnis.

H
Harald
Sehr empfehlenswert

Ein Produkt, das man mit gutem Gewissen empfehlen kann. Chapeau !

L
Leandro
Mejora el movimiento

Llevo solo dándole estás cápsulas a mi yegua unas 3 semanas y ha mejorado bastante su movimiento. No quería ni levantarse.